Welcome To Dromantine Summer Camp

2017 is here and we want you at Camp!

5 nights accommodation, 6 days of fun filled activities, and 3 meals a day for only £150!

Dromantine Summer Camp is for Boys and Girls aged 11 – 17. The camp is organised by the Society of Missions to Africa (SMA) and has been running for over 40 years every Summer during the months of July and August.

A week at camp lasts from Sunday to Friday and offers a variety of activities in sport, faith and entertainment, guidance on life’s opportunities/challenges and input from Friends Of Africa Volunteers returning from their six-week experience in Africa.

Check below for Boys/Girls Camp dates and if you’re interested in coming along then download the application form, fill it in and send it back to us.

Check Out Our Video

A quick look at the fantastic house, grounds and activity areas that are available to all our Summer Camp residents.

Boys Camp Dates 2017

Week 1: Sunday 16th July ending Friday 21st July

Week 2: Sunday 23rd July ending Friday 28th July

Girls Camp Dates 2017

Week 1: Sunday 30th July ending Friday 4th August

Week 2: Sunday 6th August ending Friday 11th August

Week 3: Sunday 13th August ending Friday 18th August

Download The Application Form (PDF Format)

(Right Click and ‘Save link as …’ for direct download)

Click Here

Any Enquiries?

CALL 028 30821224

Manager/Volunteer Recruitment Policies

If you are aged 18+ and thinking of applying to become a volunteer at the Summer Camps please take note of the Recruitment policies below

Please download and read our current policy documents before applying for a volunteer position.

The documents are provided here for download in PDF format